United Way Service Area

Print Friendly

United Way of the CSRA provides funding for programs in a two-state area, serving thousands of people in 15 counties in Georgia including Richmond, Columbia, Burke, Glascock, Lincoln, Taliaferro, and Wilkes and communities in Emmanuel, Jefferson, Jenkins, McDuffie, and Warren Counties. Services also extend to communities in 3 South Carolina counties including Aiken, Edgefield and McCormick.